Clarity Chakra Necklace

Clarity Chakra Necklace

Kiki & Nai'a Hawai'i

  • $75.00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Only 0 left!
Will be in stock after

Align your chakras and release any energy that is stuck from trauma, pain, confusion or guilt. The seven chakra necklace represents each energy point in our bodies: the root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye and crown. 

Chakra translates to "wheel" in Sanskrit, and you can imagine them like wheels of free-flowing positive energy.

When all of our chakras cleared, energy can run through them freely, and harmony exists between the physical body, mind, and spirit.

92.5 20" Sterling silver chain with silver plated chakra symbols measure 34" long.